Patheticattempt
IMPORTANT:Please attune for MC, we are going to be scheduling our first raid this week. See GMotD for info

Additionally, please make sure to read and respond to any private messages you have received during this time!

Current date/time is Mon Nov 19, 2018 7:14 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 29 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 30 Nov 2018 

  •